Testimonials

Braman BMW WPB
Georgia Boy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2018
Google+ Review

David Holley was the service advisor who first approached my lady and I when we entered this location. It was our first time there. Although he wasn't the first to say "hello", which was great, but he was the one who showed us an array of new vehicles. Never owning a BMW, my lady and I were less than novice in the features and different aspects the X6,X5, or any other vehicle offered....but David did. He exhibited great patience and answered more than enough questions we had....which were a thousand. In closing, when "she" decides on which vehicle "she" wants, lol, we will definitely return and and ask for David.

Braman BMW WPB
Wallingford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2018
Dealer Rater Testimonial

First rate experience throughout. The CPO vehicle was in very good shape with low miles and Nicole Stem , the sales person was first rate—well informed, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with, as was her manager involved in my transaction.

Braman BMW WPB
Taki G. Pantazopoulos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2018
Google+ Review

Honestly, I was dreading the process of purchasing a new vehicle, as my previous experiences at other dealerships were not that enjoyable. This all changed when my wife and I entered Braman BMW in West Palm Beach and met our sales associate, Osiris Cedeno, and general manager Brian Barry. Friendly, knowledgeable, and good listeners, to name a few key traits here. No pressure sales tactics, just very accommodating in every way. We thoroughly enjoyed our car buying experience at Braman BMW. Thank you Osiris and Brian. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Braman BMW WPB
Eddy Cebreco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-14-2018
Google+ Review

I’d like to thank The Braman Motor corporation for its efforts on solving an issue. I’m impressed by the determination to investigate the issue and implement plans moving forward to make sure it does not happen again. I’m happy that my words did not fall on deaf ears and Braman has proved to me that they truly do care about our community. Mr. Grossman, Christine, Kelley, Chris super impressed, class act all the way, thank you Braman Motors, hats off to you ...

Braman BMW WPB
Pigozzi03
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2018
Amazing Service

It was a pleasure buying from Braman motorcars, very friendly and knowledgeable sales team. Sean and Mo did everything in their power to help get me into the car if my dreams.

Braman BMW WPB
Withlove1!
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2018
Very pleased!

We had a great shopping experience with Sean. He listen to us carefully, no pressure. Outstanding customer service from the whole team overall. We recommend!

Braman BMW WPB
Ofo del cueto a
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2019
Google+ Review

Great service by Jorge Velasco, his knowledge, advice and personal attention made a huge difference. A completely different experience compared with any other sales rep.

Braman BMW WPB
Andres Ortiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2019
Google+ Review

Eduardo was very professional while attending us,amazing service

Braman BMW Jupiter
Asbach
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2018
Cars.com Review

Great service would recommend 100%. Steven Lee has aways taken care of us. Steven iaways makes himself available to help in any way he can.

Braman BMW Jupiter
Klorf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2018
Cars.com Review

Thank you for turning my purchase into a good decision. From James Hartnett to Jeff, who went over everything with the car to George and Lisa. Thanks for a good experience.

Braman BMW Jupiter
Roger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2018
“ Great car buying experience!

Steven Lee and his colleagues made this a very easy and stress-free car buying experience. I am very happy with my car and when the time comes to get something else, Braman will be my first stop. I highly recommend Braman!

Braman BMW Jupiter
steve d
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2018
Braman BMW Jupiter is top notch!

Steve Lee at Braman BMW Jupiter is a true professional. He provided excellent knowledge and advise and was courteous and pleasant to work with. The entire team at Braman BMW Jupiter, management, sales and finance, were all top notch professionals. Great service by all! I am now a customer of Braman BMW Jupiter and a client of Steve Lee for years to come.

Braman BMW Jupiter
R Korgavkar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2018
Google+ Review

2nd experience with Pat Torres, 5 star experience without a doubt. Also recommend Nick Patel and George Taylor. Extremely professional staff. First purchase was in person, accommodated me after hours. Second purchase was done fully remotely, with the car loaded on a trucker and arriving to my doorstep. Can't say enough about the flawless experience.

Braman BMW Jupiter
Stephanie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2018
Dealer Rater Testimonial

I have been driving a BMW for three years and thought perhaps I should try something different. After I test drove the new X3 and met James Hartnett, I realized I needed to stick with the tried and true service and product that BMW provides. The exceptional drive and professional service cannot be beat. I normally despise the car buying/leasing experience, but James Hartnett made this a painless, even enjoyable, process. His professional, knowledgeable and pleasant demeanor truly made the difference. My husband and I were so pleased that my husband leased one too! All in all, a great experience. Thank you James and BMW.

Braman BMW Jupiter
MC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2018
Dealer Rater Testimonial

My wife and I have leased two BMW's from James Hartnett. He is extremely knowledgeable and not the least bit pushy. He is just a nice person who genuinely wants to help you find the right car for you.

Compliance Policy